Where the Natural Beauty of Nature is Shown

The Night of the Moon

Image

Booo!

So who doesn’t like old school horror movies like Dracula, Nosferatu, Frank Einstein and so on..?

Well since I’m young I have been completely in love with any movie that had a dark castle, candles, a cemetery as backyard, and a spooky piano! A giant full moon, a dark forest with howling wolves in it! Also, I find it super duper fun to watch a movie where there are “regular vampires” in them, where they sleep in coffins, are afraid of garlic and crosses! I love films that have these aspects in them. There are a few comedies that include all these aspects like the movie Elvira (there are actually 2 movies, ha ha). The Addams Family is also a wonderful example of what I love seeing in movies and TV shows in this case. I have also recently discovered the movie Love at First Bite, which is hilarious in my opinion! Hence, I am a big fan of horror and spooky comedie movies from the early 30’s to the 90’s. My previous post with the graveyard is also extremely representative of those good old non-gory horror movies.

One response

  1. Proto442

    Like Ozzy says, “Bark at the moon”.

    January 31, 2014 at 3:57 am

Leave a Reply

